Atlantic Capes Fisheries Atlantic Capes Fisheries
ABOUT USHARVESTINGSUSTAINABILITYSCALLOPSSALT OYSTERSCONTACT USHOME
Atlantic Capes Fisheries
Contact Us
Marketing Office
140 Waldron Road
Fall River, MA 02720
508-990-9040 PH
508-990-9044 FX
Corporate/Marketing
Atlantic Capes
Daniel Cohen
President
dcohen@atlanticcapes.com
Jeffrey Bolton
COO/V.P. Sales and Marketing
jbolton@atlanticcapes.com
David Shaw
VP of Operations
dshaw@atlanticcapes.com
Sandy Bergeron
Office Manager
sbergeron@atlanticcapes.com
Corporate Office
985 Ocean Drive
Cape May, NJ 08204
609-884-3000 PH
609-884-3261 FX
 
Harvesting/Processing
Atlantic Capes
Peter Hughes
Corporate Director of Sustainability
phughes@atlanticcapes.com
Jason Dawson
Vessel Coordinator
jdawson@atlanticcapes.com
Sam Martin
VP of Operations
smartin@atlanticcapes.com
Brian Harman
Aquaculture/Husbandry Manager
bharman@atlanticcapes.com

Company Name:

Name:

Address 1:

Address 2:

City:

State/Province:

Zip:

E-mail address:

Phone:

Comments:



© 2008 ATLANTIC CAPES FISHERIES, INC. NEW BEDFORD, MA 02740. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED